Ministry Contacts

Ministry Contacts

If you would like to fill out a general contact form, please click here. Otherwise, please locate the ministry you wish to contact and you can email them directly!

Announcements
announcements@cfftucson.com
Bean Delivered Cafe
cafe@cfftucson.com
Teen Group
catalystteens@cfftucson.com
College and Young Adults
crossroads@cfftucson.com
Discipleship
discipleship@cfftucson.com
Full Throttle
fullthrottle@cfftucson.com
Hands and Feet Group
handsandfeet@cfftucson.com
Kids Ministry
kidzXP@cfftucson.com
Church Office
office@cfftucson.com
Prayer Requests
prayer@cfftucson.com
Singles Group
singles@cfftucson.com
Single Moms
singlemoms@cfftucson.com
Warriors – Men’s Ministry
warriors@cfftucson.com
W.IN.G.S – Women’s Ministry
wings@cfftucson.com
Worship Band
worship@cfftucson.com